Accès des membres | Trouver un Groupe | English

Wascappelle


Contact Info

Area Commissioner George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
Area Youth Commissioner
Program Specialist - Beavers    
Program Specialist - Cubs    
Program Specialist - Scouts    
Program Specialist - Venturers    
Program Specialist - Rovers    

Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
135th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
1st Balgonie Group Larry McIvor lbttmcivor@sasktel.net
1st Lumsden Group Kimberly McConnell a.k.mcconnell@sasktel.net
1st McLean Group Nicole Dulle nicoledulle@hotmail.com
1st Pilot Butte Group Brian Reece bereece@sasktel.net
1st Saskatchewan Chinese Group Benjamin Eng (306)596 6738
2nd Regina Group Gregory Korpan greg.korpan@rbe.sk.ca
35th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
49th Regina Group Janet Focht jfocht34@sasktel.net
56th Regina Group Alan Edmonds aedmonds@sasktel.net
63rd Regina Group Jason Poulton jpoulton@sasktel.net
68th Regina Group Ruth Biller ruth.biller@sasktel.net
77th Regina Group Holly Nagel hnagel@accesscomm.ca.
79th Regina Group Dean Holroyd 79threginascoutgroup@gmail.com
83rd Regina Group George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
84th Regina Group Allan Brewster abrewster@accesscomm.ca
85th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
86th Regina Group Geoffrey Trofimuk trofigeoff@gmail.com

Wascappelle Area info

Page maintained by owen.mckeith

Last edit 2 years 34 weeks ago by owen.mckeith

Upcomming Events

Jun 7, 2019 to Jun 9, 2019
THEME - MISSION IMPOSSIBLE - Spy Camp Join us for the 33nd Annual Provincial Cub Camp! Always an adventure! This amazing, fun filled camp now moves around the province every few years, giving our youth and scouters more opportunities to explore our amazing province. Come & explore the northern part of our province, that hunting & fishing groups pay hundreds of dollars to professional guides to experience.
Jun 6, 2019 to Jun 9, 2019
Scouts & Venturers & Scouters - An amazing adventure for older youth to show the younger youth what they can become. You help plan & put on the camp for the cubs. Come and play with the big kids! The Offer of Service (OOS) Experience is a camp within a camp! If you are a Scout, Venturer or Rover looking for a leadership adventure on your Canadian Path Journey, or a Scouter wanting to have some fun with other amazing adults - COME & JOIN OUR TEAM. You can arrive early (encouraged) the day before camp starts, and food is provided. We have our own campsite and fire rings which provides for awesome downtime.

Scouts Canada, l’organisation jeunesse la plus importante au pays, offre des programmes stimulants pour les garçons et les filles âgés de 5 à 26 ans dans des milliers de groupes répartis dans la plupart des villes du Canada.

S'inscrire aux Scouts Bénévoles Faire un don Mises à jour par courriel

Scout Canada-Saskatchewan Council would like to acknowledge and thank the Saskatchewan Lotteries Trust Fund and Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation for the generosity of the annual funding grant to support Scouting Adventures in the province of Saskatchewan.

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...