Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Contacts

Page maintained by admin
Last edit 14 weeks 5 days ago by owen.mckeith

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Paul Langlois paul.langlois@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Erica Saccary erica.saccary@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director Don MacDonald
(204) 999-8728

Council Service Team

DCC - Volunteer Support Shirley Larson slarson@scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Carolyn Bowler Bowler.kuntz@sasktel.net
DCC - Program Revitalization Allan Saccary saccary@sasktel.net
Council Treasurer Shawna Sykes shawna@thesykes.ca
Deputy Electoral Officer Shirley Larson slarson@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Cheryl Buell
(306) 220-7287
News Letter Ashley Duh ashleymduh@gmail.com
Webmaster Owen McKeith owen.mckeith@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Prairie Heartland   Lynn Eremondi lynn.eremondi@scouts.ca
Good Spirit   Please contact ASM Cheryl Buell cheryl.buell@scouts.ca
Wascappelle   Dean Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
Great Plains      

 

Prarie Scouting Service Center

 

Scouts Canada
2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.
Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9

Phone: 1-888-726-8876

Email: prairies@scouts.ca

Operations Manager Doug Smith
(800) SCOUTSNOW
(403) 283-4993 ext 243
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils    
Senior Registrar - refunds, financial assistance, and council membership analysis and reporting for all four prairie councils Susan Lee slee@scouts.ca
Registrar Pat Papineau pat.papineau@scouts.ca
Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, and Calgary office administration    

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...