Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Contacts

Page maintained by admin
Last edit 1 day 17 hours ago by erica.saccary

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Paul Langlois paul.langlois@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner AJ Jaman aj.jaman@scouts.ca 
Scout Relationships Manager    

Council Service Team

DCC - Volunteer Support Shirley Larson slarson@scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Carolyn Bowler carolyn.bowler@scouts.ca 
DCC - Program Revitalization Allan Saccary saccary@sasktel.net
Council Treasurer Shawna Sykes shawna@thesykes.ca
Deputy Electoral Officer Shirley Larson slarson@scouts.ca
Communications Erica Saccary erica.saccary@scouts.ca 

Area Commissioners

Prairie Heartland      
Good Spirit      
Wascappelle   Dean Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
Great Plains      

 

Prarie Scouting Service Center

 

Scouts Canada
2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.
Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9

Phone: 1-888-726-8876

Email: prairies@scouts.ca

Operations Manager Doug Smith
(800) SCOUTSNOW
(403) 283-4993 ext 243
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils    
     
Registrar

Pat Papineau

Meg Barlow

pat.papineau@scouts.ca

meg.barlow@scouts.ca

Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, and Calgary office administration Leslie Burrows prairies@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...