Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Contacts

Page maintained by admin
Last edit 3 hours 24 min ago by erica.saccary

 


Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Janet Focht

jfocht@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner

Rachel Vogelsang

rachel.vogelsang@scouts.ca 

Scout Relationships Manager

Tia Lutz

tia.lutz@scouts.ca

693-906-7600

 

 

Council Service Team

DCC - Volunteer Support

Shirley Larson

slarson@scouts.ca

DCC - Recognition

Carolyn Bowler

carolyn.bowler@scouts.ca 

DCC - Program Revitalization

Allan Saccary

saccary@sasktel.net

Council Treasurer

Shawna Sykes

shawna@thesykes.ca

Deputy Electoral Officer

Shirley Larson

slarson@scouts.ca

Communications

Erica Saccary

erica.saccary@scouts.ca 

 

 

Group Contacts

86th Regina

Geoffrey Trofimuk

 

68th Regina Group

Ruth Biller

 

79th Regina Group

Dean Holroyd

 

63rd Regina Group

Jason Poulton

 

52nd University Heights

Al Shpyth

 

1st East Saskatoon group

Shawn McLeod

 

2nd Regina Group

Greg Korpan

 

49th Regina Group

Janet Focht

 

77th Regina Group

Holly Nagel

 

56th Pacific Group

Joe Carroll

 

64th Lakeview Group

Shawn Vyselaar

 

6th North Park Group

Lee Devine

 

51st Montgomery Group

Paula Yablonski

 

Prairie Valley Group

Rita Harrison

 

Sk Chinese Group

Ben Eng

 

2nd North Battleford

Sarah Thompson

 

1st Mclean Group

Brandon Zieglgan

 


2 Swift Current Group

Charles Archibald

 

8th Yorkton group

Kent Latimer

 

6th Estevan Group

KayC Schroeder

 

4th PA Group

Sherri Montgomery

 

1st Westminster

Aaron Beheil

 

5th Weyburn Group

Vacant

 

1 Outlook Group

Randy Haugen

 

1st Porcupine Plain

Shelly Schulz

 

1st Imperial Group

Lowell Straus

 

1st Pilot Butte Group

Reece Edward

 

1st Balgonie

Larry MvIvor

 

Moose Jaw Group

Doug Pubblicover

 

1st Rosetown

         Kiley Briscoe
 

 

1st Fairy Glen Group

Lynn Pederson

 

1st Assiniboia Group

Helen Ray

 

1st Lumsden group

Jean Pierre (J-P) Bautista-Hunter

 

195th Hoodoo Group

Doug Penner

 

1st Melville

Mike Foley

 

 



Prairie Scouting Service Center

Mail:

Prairie Scouting Service Cneter

Scouts Canada

2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.

Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9

Phone: 1-888-726-8876

Email: prairies@scouts.ca

Operations Manager

Doug Smith

doug.smith@scouts.ca

(800) SCOUTSNOW

(403) 283-4993 ext 243

Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils

   
     

Registrar

Pat Papineau

Meg Barlow

pat.papineau@scouts.ca

meg.barlow@scouts.ca

Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, and Calgary office administration

Leslie Burrows

prairies@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Scout Canada-Saskatchewan Council would like to acknowledge and thank the Saskatchewan Lotteries Trust Fund and Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation for the generosity of the annual funding grant to support Scouting Adventures in the province of Saskatchewan.

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...