Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Contacts

Page maintained by admin
Last edit 21 weeks 1 day ago by erica.saccary


Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Janet Focht

Council Youth Commissioner

Rachel Vogelsang 

Scout Relationships Manager

Tia Lutz




Council Service Team

DCC - Volunteer Support

Shirley Larson

DCC - Recognition

Carolyn Bowler 

DCC - Program Revitalization

Allan Saccary

Council Treasurer

Shawna Sykes

Deputy Electoral Officer

Shirley Larson


Erica Saccary 



Group Contacts

86th Regina

Geoffrey Trofimuk


68th Regina Group

Ruth Biller


79th Regina Group

Dean Holroyd


63rd Regina Group

Jason Poulton


52nd University Heights

Al Shpyth


1st East Saskatoon group

Shawn McLeod


2nd Regina Group

Greg Korpan


49th Regina Group

Janet Focht


77th Regina Group

Holly Nagel


56th Pacific Group

Joe Carroll


64th Lakeview Group

Shawn Vyselaar


6th North Park Group

Lee Devine


51st Montgomery Group

Paula Yablonski


Prairie Valley Group

Rita Harrison


Sk Chinese Group

Ben Eng


2nd North Battleford

Sarah Thompson


1st Mclean Group

Brandon Zieglgan


2 Swift Current Group

Charles Archibald


8th Yorkton group

Kent Latimer


6th Estevan Group

KayC Schroeder


4th PA Group

Sherri Montgomery


1st Westminster

Aaron Beheil


5th Weyburn Group



1 Outlook Group

Randy Haugen


1st Porcupine Plain

Shelly Schulz


1st Imperial Group

Lowell Straus


1st Pilot Butte Group

Reece Edward


1st Balgonie

Larry MvIvor


Moose Jaw Group

Doug Pubblicover


1st Rosetown

         Kiley Briscoe


1st Fairy Glen Group

Lynn Pederson


1st Assiniboia Group

Helen Ray


1st Lumsden group

Jean Pierre (J-P) Bautista-Hunter


195th Hoodoo Group

Doug Penner


1st Melville

Mike Foley



Prairie Scouting Service Center


Prairie Scouting Service Cneter

Scouts Canada

2140 Brownsea Dr. N.W.

Calgary, Alberta   T2N 3G9

Phone: 1-888-726-8876


Operations Manager

Doug Smith


(403) 283-4993 ext 243

Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and charitable receipting for Saskatchewan and Manitoba councils



Pat Papineau

Meg Barlow

Member Services Administrator - Calgary - All four councils fundraising (including Scoutrees and Scout Popcorn), member recognition, and Calgary office administration

Leslie Burrows


Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Scout Canada-Saskatchewan Council would like to acknowledge and thank the Saskatchewan Lotteries Trust Fund and Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation for the generosity of the annual funding grant to support Scouting Adventures in the province of Saskatchewan.

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...