Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Wascappelle


Contact Info

Area Commissioner George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
Area Youth Commissioner
Program Specialist - Beavers    
Program Specialist - Cubs    
Program Specialist - Scouts    
Program Specialist - Venturers    
Program Specialist - Rovers    

Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
135th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
1st Balgonie Group Larry McIvor lbttmcivor@sasktel.net
1st Lumsden Group Kimberly McConnell a.k.mcconnell@sasktel.net
1st McLean Group Nicole Dulle nicoledulle@hotmail.com
1st Pilot Butte Group Brian Reece bereece@sasktel.net
1st Saskatchewan Chinese Group Benjamin Eng (306)596 6738
2nd Regina Group Gregory Korpan greg.korpan@rbe.sk.ca
35th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
49th Regina Group Janet Focht jfocht34@sasktel.net
56th Regina Group Alan Edmonds aedmonds@sasktel.net
63rd Regina Group Jason Poulton jpoulton@sasktel.net
68th Regina Group Ruth Biller ruth.biller@sasktel.net
77th Regina Group Holly Nagel hnagel@accesscomm.ca.
80th Regina Group Stacey Upson regina.80th@gmail.com
83rd Regina Group George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
84th Regina Group Allan Brewster abrewster@accesscomm.ca
85th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
86th Regina Group Geoffrey Trofimuk trofigeoff@gmail.com

Wascappelle Area info

Page maintained by owen.mckeith

Last edit 1 year 8 weeks ago by owen.mckeith

Upcomming Events

Feb 17, 2018
Klondike hike is a winter challenge that involves scouts and ventures and now girl guides with 5-7 youth per team. It involves scouting skills in a series of checkpoints spread over five kilometers. Each checkpoint tests a different winter skill: -Ice rescue -Knots and lashing -Shelter building -First aid -Fire lighting -Gorge crossing -Alaskan climb -Canoeing preparedness
Jul 28, 2018 to Aug 5, 2018
Oct 19, 2018 to Oct 21, 2018
Connect with WOSM members from across the globe via Ham radio, chat rooms, and video calls. Michael can help you set up an event with a local radio club.

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...