Member Login | Find a Group | Français


Bear Hills

Area Commissioner Vacant
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Marengo-Westcliffe Aaron Warrington
1st Outlook Group David Alm david.alm@investorsgroup.com

Fort Walsh

Area Commissioner Vacant
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
2nd Swift Current Group Charles Green archieandkathygreen@sasktel.net

Good Spirit

Area Commissioner Dean Rugland deancr@hotmail.com 306-782-4419
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Program Specialist - Beavers    
Program Specialist - Cubs    
Program Specialist - Scouts Rosanne Izzard izzard@sasktel.net
Program Specialist - Venturers    

 

Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Esterhazy Group Troy Roach roamat54@hotmail.com
1st Melville Group Michael Foley mikefoley5@hotmail.com
8th Yorkton Group Dean Rugland deancr@hotmail.com

Great Plains

Area Commissioner
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Assiniboia Group Randy Gaveronski randy.gaveronski@scouts.ca
1st Oxbow Amanda Fitzpatrick amanda.fitz@hotmail.ca
1st Radville Group Michelle Howse michelle.howse@hotmail.com
5th Weyburn Group Kevin Quist klquist@accesscomm.ca
6th Estevan Group Kathleen Schroeder kayccasie@hotmail.com

Northern SK Rivers

Area Commissioner Vacant
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Hudson Bay Group Denis Biette wgbiette@sasktel.net
1st Porcupine Plain Group Shelly Schultz sd.schultz@sasktel.net
22nd LDS Group Donna McKay ddmck@skyvelocity.ca
4th PA Barbara Hansen bchansen@sasktel.net

Parkland

Area Commissioner Vacant
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
2nd North Battleford Group Lana Abrahamson labrahamson@me.com

Prairie Heartland

Area Commissioner Lynn Eremondi lynn.eremondi@scouts.ca
Area Youth Commissioner Sarah Kent sarah.casonkent@yahoo.ca
Program Specialist - Beavers    
Program Specialist - Cubs    
Program Specialist - Scouts    
Program Specialist - Venturers    
Program Specialist - Rovers    

 

Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Aberdeen/Vonda Group Yvette Woodrow jywoodrow@sasktel.net
1st St. James David Spurr dave.spurr@shaw.ca
1st St. James Group David T Spurr dave.spurr@shaw.ca
46th East Saskatoon Group Kenton Neufeld scouterkenton@gmail.com
51st Montgomery Group Paula Yablonski pky86@sasktel.net
56th Pacific Heights Group Joseph Carroll joey1rocks@gmail.com
64th Lakeview Group Maureen Bourke jhinatsu@sasktel.net
72nd Saskatoon North Group Patricia Cason Kent patricia.kent@lightsource.ca
Prairie Heartland Senior Sections Christian Nielsen christian.nielsen@scouts.ca
Prairie Heartland Senior Sections Christian Nielsen christian.nielsen@scouts.ca
scouterkenton@gmail.com Dale Huffman dale_huffman@rocketmail.com

Wascappelle

Area Commissioner George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
Area Youth Commissioner
Program Specialist - Beavers    
Program Specialist - Cubs    
Program Specialist - Scouts    
Program Specialist - Venturers    
Program Specialist - Rovers    

Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
135th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
1st Balgonie Group Larry McIvor lbttmcivor@sasktel.net
1st Lumsden Group Kimberly McConnell a.k.mcconnell@sasktel.net
1st McLean Group Nicole Dulle nicoledulle@hotmail.com
1st Pilot Butte Group Brian Reece bereece@sasktel.net
1st Saskatchewan Chinese Group Benjamin Eng (306)596 6738
2nd Regina Group Gregory Korpan greg.korpan@rbe.sk.ca
35th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
49th Regina Group Janet Focht jfocht34@sasktel.net
56th Regina Group Alan Edmonds aedmonds@sasktel.net
63rd Regina Group Jason Poulton jpoulton@sasktel.net
68th Regina Group Ruth Biller ruth.biller@sasktel.net
77th Regina Group Holly Nagel hnagel@ca.ibm.com
80th Regina Group Stacey Upson regina.80th@gmail.com
83rd Regina Group George Holroyd dean@holroydfamily.com
84th Regina Group Allan Brewster abrewster@accesscomm.ca
85th Regina Group Robert Dilts diltsrb@gmail.com
86th Regina Group Geoffrey Trofimuk trofigeoff@gmail.com

Woody Hills

Area Commissioner Vacant
Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
Group Group Commissioner Contact Info
1st Imperial Group Lowell Strauss (306)836 4466
1st Westminster Group Richard Craddock craddock@sasktel.net

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Council Events Calendar Volunteer Council Registration Package

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...